I’m pretty sure i don’t want to play this game.

It looks so scary, and i suck at playing scary games. I hate them.

However, i think it would be hilarious to play it. Maybe.

I’ve played through F.E.A.R. mostly, and that wasn’t too bad, however i did shout a fair few times..

Nightmare House 2 looks so much worse than F.E.A.R though, so i’m not sure if i’m man enough to play it haha.

Its the scary little orphan girl that gets me. Zombies are ok. Scary orphan girl; no. I would gladly shoot that little girl. In the nicest way possible of course.

I’m pretty sure this game would challenge my manhood; so maybe i would come out after playing this a MAN. Or a terrified crying man. I’m thinking the latter.

If you have any preference of me playing this game, leave a comment and i will 😀

BenGaming.

